Please find below a list of DNLC's attorneys in alphabetical order. Please click the profile button to view each attorney's full bio.

Anne Badasci

Associate

abadasci@dnlc.net

 

Practice Areas:
Eminent Domain
Real Property
Business
Bankruptcy

J. Russell Cunningham

Partner

rcunningham@dnlc.net

 

Practice Areas:
Bankruptcy
Business Law
Civil Trial

Kristen Ditlevsen Renfro

Associate

krenfro@dnlc.net

 

Practice Areas:
Eminent Domain
Inverse Condemnation
Real Property
Civil Trial

Edward K. Dunn

Of Counsel

edunn@dnlc.net

 

Practice Areas:
Estate Planning
Trusts
Probate
Estate Litigation

J. Luke Hendrix

Partner

jhendrix@dnlc.net

Practice Areas:
Bankruptcy
Business Law
Civil Trial

Nicholas Kohlmeyer

Associate

nkohlmeyer@dnlc.net

 

Practice Areas:
Eminent Domain
Inverse Condemnation
Real Property
Civil Trial
Bankruptcy

Gary Livaich

Of Counsel

glivaich@dnlc.net

 

Practice Areas:
Eminent Domain
Inverse Condemnation
Real Property
Civil Trial

Brian Manning

Partner

bmanning@dnlc.net

 

Practice Areas:
Eminent Domain
Inverse Condemnation
Real Property
Civil Trial

William W. Nolan

of Counsel

wnolan@dnlc.net

 

Practice Areas:
Bankruptcy
Business Law
Real Property